Concerts – Tour dates 2021

10th of June in Aarhus at ATLAS with Jakob Bro and Jorge Rossy https://alicecph.com/event/jakob-bro-arve-henriksen-jorge-rossy-dk-no-es/

13th of June in Copenhagen in BRORSON church with Jakob Bro and Jorge Rossy https://alicecph.com/event/jakob-bro-arve-henriksen-jorge-rossy-dk-no-es/

21st of August at Oslo Jazz festival with Trio Mediæval https://oslojazz.no/artist/trio-mediaeval-and-arve-henriksen

26th of August in Vadsø performing at the re-opening of the Kven museum https://www.varangermuseum.no/pamelding/

30th of August at Blå in Oslo with Supersilent https://www.blaaoslo.no/#program

31st of August at Blå in Oslo with Supersilent https://www.blaaoslo.no/#program

13th of September in Flekkefjord with Jan Gunnar Hoff, Audun Kleive og Per Mathisen https://flekkefjordkultursenter.no/mike-stern-jan-gunnar-hoff-group-i7jty3/

14th of September in Arendal with Jan Gunnar Hoff, Audun Kleive og Per Mathisen https://www.arendaljazzklubb.no/event/shg/

15th of September in Kristiansand with Jan Gunnar Hoff, Audun Kleive og Per Mathisen https://nb-no.facebook.com/jazzvesen/

16th of September in Risør with Jan Gunnar Hoff, Audun Kleive og Per Mathisen https://www.risorjazzklubb.no

17th of September in Bø with Jan Gunnar Hoff, Audun Kleive og Per Mathisen https://bojazz.no/arrangement/mike-stern-jan-gunnar-hoff-group-2/

18th of September in Horten with Jan Gunnar Hoff, Audun Kleive og Per Mathisen https://www.hjc.no

19th of September in Skien with Jan Gunnar Hoff, Audun Kleive og Per Mathisen https://www.skiensjazzdraget.no/program/jan-gunnar-hoff-feat-arve-henriksen

24th of September in Oslo, Grønland kirke with Sanskriti Shrestha and Andreas Wildhagen https://www.facebook.com/sanskritishresthamusic/

25th of September in Drammen with Sinikka´s Starflowers https://www.drammensacred.no/program/sinikka-langeland/

26th of September in Parma with Jakob Bro and Jorge Rossy https://jakobbro.com/web/event/teatro-abc/

1st of October with Jan Gunnar Hoff, Mats Eilertsen and Helgeland Sinfonietta https://smeltedigelen-musikkfestival.ticketco.events/no/nb/e/35_1628860627-36-vaapstenjeanoe-jan-gunnar-hoff

9th of October in Oslo with Warped Dreamer tba http://teunverbruggen.com/Warped-Dreamer

31st of October in Portugal with Supersilent http://www.festivalsemibreve.com:8080/programme/10-31/supersilent

13th of November in Oslo with Jan Bang https://nasjonaljazzscene.no/arrangement/the-southern-edge-jan-bang-arve-henriksen-duo-lars-andreas-haug-band-red-kite/

18th of November in Poland with Jakob Bro and Jorge Rossy http://jakobbro.com/web/event/bielsko-biala-festival-2/

27th of November in Istanbul with Berke Can Özcan tba

30th of November -4th of December with Warped Dreamer https://www.insidejazz.be/portfolio_page/warped-dreamer/

More to come….