to be released

December 2017:
Poetry record with Kjartan Hatløy (digital release) tba

Towards Language – Live at Punkt (digital release)tba
Photo Book / + digital solo release tba
Material from string session (digital release)tba
Merimies Muistelee with kven-poetry by Alf Nilsen-Børsskog tba
Re-release (digital)”Ellivan” poetry and music by Elling Vanberg and Arve Henriksen

Book about Rolv Lorentz Muri “Utvegen innover”- “Muri and beyond”
Music by Helge Sunde and Arve Henriksen tba