to be released

December 2017:
Released: 8th of December
Poetry record with Kjartan Hatløy (digital release)

Spring 2018:
Composograph  (digital release)
with Svante Henryson, Gjermund Larsen, Nils Økland, Mats Eilertsen, Audun Kleive and Arve Henriksen
Towards Language – Live at Punkt
(digital release)
with Erik Honoré, Jan Bang, Erik Honoré and Arve Henriksen
Photo Book / + digital solo release tba

Fall 2018
Merimies Muistelee with kven-poetry by Alf Nilsen-Børsskog and Arve Henriksen
Ellivan (re-release digital)  poetry by Elling Vanberg and Arve Henriksen
Solo album with Arve Henriksen tba

Winter 2019:
“FOO-percussive stories” Audun Kleive, Helge Norbakken, Ingar Zach, Jan Bang and Arve Henriksen
Book about Rolv Lorentz Muri  including cd “Utvegen innover”- “Muri and beyond”
Music by Helge Sunde and Arve Henriksen tba

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s