to be released

Upcoming release 5th of February 2021:
Walhalla Hotel -fables in the haze of history

Upcoming release June 2021:
Merimies Muistelee with kven-poetry by Alf Nilsen-Børsskog and Arve Henriksen in collaboration with Halti Kvenkultursenter

Fall 2021:
Mental Fatigue Music by Arve Henriksen tba
Rolv Lorentz Muri book written by Ove Eide in collaboration with Selja Forlag Utvegen innover Music by Arve Henriksen tba

Photo Book + digital solo release 
Ellivan (re-release digital) poetry by Elling Vanberg and Arve Henriksen